M.I.A

So, I kind of went missing for a while.

I did my 25 days leading up to my birthday and when I finished I just was tired and got busy. Let me just say, my birthday was amazing. I had the best time. After my birthday, I had to get back to work. And honestly, that is what I have been doing ever since.

I got my job back at the Smoothie King. And I am going to start baking at Smallcakes. I’m at a 40 hour work week and I’m feeling it for sure. But, I do hope to keep up a bit better and put some more up here more frequently. I won’t go missing this long again.

Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

