25 Days to 25: Day 17

Wow. Time is flying.

You’re may be getting bored with my latest posts because I have started to burn out a bit. Stay with me! I told you some days would be more relaxed then others. And yesterday was one of those days.

It seems like whenever someone is leaving work, the thing they always say is, “I’m going home to lay in bed and watch Netflix.” And you know, it’s as wonderful as it sounds. After a good workout and a shower, I jumped in bed and watched some old show I hadn’t seen in awhile. I got warm and cuddled in and eventually just went to sleep.

Some days you just got to lay in bed and watch Netflix. But I’m trying to not let it be a habit, because there are many things out there to do! I’m reading a book by the man who created the Spartan race called, Spartan Up! It is very convicting. Give it a read if you need some motivation! Even if you’re not training for obstacle course races, it is very inspirational for life in general.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

